First Look at CW’s Arrow.

The pilot episode has been wrapped for a little over a month. Now, the first clips of CW’s Arrow have hit the web!

Stephen Amell (Oliver Queen/Green Arrow) deserves a shout out, along with the CW production team that got this project up and running! I love what I’m seeing from these two clips.

Take a look for yourselves…

Before the pilot for Arrow was in the works, I actually wanted to do a Green Arrow origin short fan-film based on “Green Arrow: Year One”. I have a feeling with the TV show hitting the air waves in the fall, I won’t be alone with that thought.

When my project is finished.. I will be sure to post it!

Here is a fan made short film based on “Green Arrow: Longbow Hunters”. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

