Johnny Depp On Stage With Aerosmith

Johnny Depp with Aerosmith

I gotta admit, this is pretty cool.

At concerts, I’m not a real big fan of the people who are more concerned with their phone (for pics/videos, etc…) during the concert compared to the actual concert. But in this particular instance, I gotta take a chill pill and give a shout out to the person responsible for getting this video. As Johnny Depp joined Aerosmith onstage during their encore performance of “Train Kept A-Rollin” this past Wednesday.

“Train” has always been a jam I turn the volume up when I hear it. I actually go to play it live a few times during my brief time playing in Vinyl (the cover band I played in from 04-05). This isn’t the first time Johnny joined them to play “Train” either, but it’s still pretty cool that he’s good enough not to fake it.

Leave a Reply

