Merry Christmas From MHB

Number-Muncher-Hero-ChristmasThat’s right people, it’s Christmas!!!!

I wanted to give something back to anyone who might check out my blog from time to time. And I’m normally pretty good at game planning with x-mas gift ideas and such, but this year I’m just kinda winging it.

That said…. I had one of the most rocking ideas when it came to giving something (other than another exquisite blog post from yours truly) to the readers of MHB.

I love classic games. I mean, who doesn’t? The original Super Mario and Legend of Zelda on NES, Mortal Kombat on SEGA Genesis, the list goes on…

So I thought it would be, not just a great gift idea, but an outstanding gift to all to share one of the most classic, all-time computer games: NUMBER MUNCHERS!!!!!!!! <—- Click to play.

Have fun! And don't play too long, you're supposed to spend time some with family and friends. 🙂

I hope you all have a great Christmas this year!!!

 

Leave a Reply

